32 Weeks

Here I am in all my beautiful glory at week 32.  

Babies are each almost 4 pounds according to the ultrasound.  I know those measurements can be off by up to 12 ounces but it still makes me feel good that they have been consistently growing so well. 

Besides a little pregnancy induced carpal tunnel in my wrists, I am feeling really good.  At this stage in the game, I’m really grateful that’s all that I have to complain about. 

Less than 5 weeks until Thanksgiving!

Oh and the babies have names now!  Baby A will be Carter Curtis and Baby B is Cooper Keith.  Yes, I realize that everyone is going to get the double “C” names mixed up.  But let’s be honest: even if we named them two completely different names, people will still get twins’ names mixed up all of the time.  So Carter and Cooper Christensen it is!  We can’t wait to meet them!

5 thoughts on “32 Weeks

  1. You are looking fabulous my dear!! 5 weeks to go. You can do this. You are amazing!!!!!! Love the names too. Super fun. Can't wait to see them. Getting excited over here… like I'm sure you are too! 🙂

  2. I love the names! Carter and Cooper sound perfect! And I have to say, you look absolutely AMAZING. You are such a great mom. Isaac and the twins are blessed to have you and Derek as their parents.(I have been thinking about you and the days of Manzanita D-3 a lot lately. We sure had some great times.)

Leave a Reply

