Double Blessing


Derek blessed the twins in church on Sunday, March 4th.  It was a really nice day despite the fact that all three boys were sick.  (NO FUN to have three sick babies by the way.)  I loved being able to attend church as a family.  I can’t wait for RSV season to end so that we can all go together every week.  (Although I am fully aware there will be days that I will wish I could just stay home rather than haul three wiggling, rowdy boys to church)  Isaac was especially miserable but the twins did a great job and so did their dad.  I’m so lucky to have him.  It was lovely having family over to visit and to support us on this special day.  Thanks all!

2 thoughts on “Double Blessing

Leave a Reply

